My Art is available at:

  • Castle Framing in Brampton and Carlisle (cards, originals and prints)
  • Percy House Cockermouth (cards, originals and prints)
  • Thornthwaite Gallery near Keswick (originals and prints)
  • The Card Collection in Keswick (cards)
  • Borrowdale Youth Hostel (framed prints)
  • Buttermere Youth Hostel (cards and prints)
  • Lorton Village Shop (cards)
  • The Gather in Ennerdale (cards and prints)
  • Framed in Whitehaven (framed prints)
  • Lowes Court Gallery in Egremont  (cards, originals and prints)
  • Denton House Café in Gosforth (cards, originals and prints)
  • Muncaster Castle (originals)
  • Maker's Mill, Greta Side, Keswick (prints)
Natalie Burns - Artist and Poet

Events 2021

  • 23rd to 26th July ArtEx Fri noon to 6pm Sat to Mon 10am to 6pm Allonby Village Hall 
  • Saturday 24th July 10am to 4.30pm Art and Craft Fair Cockermouth United Reformed Church
  • Sunday 25th July 11am Sketching in Allonby Village Hall as Guest Artist
  • Friday 30th July 10am to 3.30pm Traders Day in St Nicholas Church Grounds, Whitehaven
  • Saturday 21st August 10am to 4.30pm Art and Craft Fair Cockermouth United Reformed Church
  • Friday 27th August 10am to 3.30pm Traders Day in St Nicholas Church Grounds, Whitehaven
  • 3rd September to 19th September Open Studios and art trail Florence Mine, Egremont Wed to Sun 11am to 4pm
  • 3rd September to 19th September Open Studios and art trail Florence Mine, Egremont Wed to Sun 11am to 4pm
  • Saturday 25th September 10am to 4.30pm Art and Craft Fair Cockermouth United Reformed Church
  • Saturday 23rd October 10am to 4.30pm Art and Craft Fair Cockermouth United Reformed Church
  • Saturday 20th November 10am to 4.30pm Art and Craft Fair Cockermouth United Reformed Church
  • Friday 3rd December 10am to 3.30pm Traders Day in St Nicholas Church Grounds, Whitehaven
  • Saturday 11th December 10am to 4.30pm Art and Craft Fair Cockermouth United Reformed Church